Season Wrap Up!

Just a friendly reminder that the Season switch over for both Steam and PS4 will be today at 8:00 PM EDT (5:00 PM PDT, 00:00 UTC, 01:00 BST). At that time, Four Kings will refresh the Leaderboards and award all of our Season Winners with their unique clothing items.

The servers will also remain down for maintenance for approximately 15 minutes so we can mop the floors, clean the machines and be ready for the next Season to start with fresh Leaderboards.

Good Luck and have fun!

Recent Posts

Categories

Recent Tweets

2017-10-26T13:44:24+00:00 May 31st, 2016|Categories: Season End|Tags: , , , |