2016 Leaderboard Season 1 End

Reign as ChampionJust a friendly reminder that Season 3 will be ending today Tuesday February 29th at 00:00 UTC. (7:00 PM EST, 4:00 PM PDT)

Season Length
The season was three months long. December 1st – February 29th.

Avatar Rewards
Global Champion
The player who finishes in the #1 position on the Global Leaderboard will get a special 2016 Champion Jacket.
If you don’t want to wear the jacket you can attach an exclusive champion badge to your name. Or wear both at the same time and assert your dominance.
The champ will also have their avatar’s picture and name posted on the wall in VIP.

Leaderboard Champs
The player who finishes in the #1 position on any of the individual game leaderboards will get a unique jacket for their specific game. The Poker Champ will get a poker jacket, the blackjack champ will get a blackjack jacket…etc. These jackets will visually look the same but they will be embroidered to show which game they were the champion of. These jackets will also look different from the global champion jacket.

Top 10 Finishers
The players who appear in the Top 10 on any individual game leaderboard at the end of the season will receive a standard leaderboard jacket. This jacket will be embroidered with the game they placed 2nd-10th in.

Celebration Event
Later in March, we will be hosting a Leaderboard Winner only event in the Event Room. We’ll have chip and clothing giveaways, chat and even have an informal Q&A.

As always, if you have an idea or feedback for us for the end of the seasons, let us know and we’ll happily review them.

Recent Posts

Categories

Recent Tweets

2017-10-26T14:11:12+00:00 February 20th, 2016|Categories: Announcements|Tags: , , |